spacer.png, 0 kB
Eurovision Live Concert 2012 in Setubal, Portugal - 08 Sep 2012
ImageOGAE Portugal in collaboration with the Municipalities of the Portuguese city Setubal near Lisbon are organising their third annual Eurovision Live Concert on 08 September 2012.

The concert is scheduled to start at 2100 hours in the Auditorium Jose Alfonso right in the heart of Setubal and so far confirmed artists are:
Niamh Kavanagh (Winner of the 1993 Eurovision Song Contest and representative of Ireland in 2010)
Katarina Leskanich of Katrina And The Waves (Winner of the 1997 Eurovision Song Contest for the United Kingdom)
Sirusho (Armenia 2008)
Filipa Souza (Portugal 2012)
Pasha Parfeny (Moldova 2012)
SINPLUS (Switzerland 2012)
Eleftheria Eleftheriou (Greece 2012)
Ott Lepland (Estonia 2012)
Joan Franka (Netherlands 2012)
Natalie Barbu (Moldova 2007)
Litesound (Belarus 2012)
Ricardo Soler (Portugal NF 2012)
Gerson Santos (Portugal NF 2012)
Vânia Osório (Portugal NF 2012)
Rui Andrade (Portugal NF 2012)
more artists to be confirmed in the weeks to come

Visit the website of the organisers which is available here.
Tickets are available at the door for a small price. When we have more information we will display it here as well. But for now book your flights and hotel. :)
Happy Eurovisioning!!!!
< Prev   Next >
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

© 2008 Radio International, all rights reserved. Website developed by Marcel Timmer

free joomla templates joomla tutorials joomla themes