Home > Eurovision Calendar
spacer.png, 0 kB
Eurovision Calendar

Image Check out a detailed listing of all events scheduled around Europe. If you hear of something we have not listed please drop us a line by clicking here and let us know. After Eurovision is before Eurovision and to bridge the Eurovision Gap many Eurovision Clubs will be holding their annual convention. But also all the National Final Details are being displayed in the Calendar. Make sure you check it out frequently. 


Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurovision night at Evita

Second Thursday of each month; UK/London - DouzePoints at the New Bloomsbury Set

Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events
 

24 Mar 2017 (Fri) - France/Paris
Eurofrissons at Tango nightclub
 
26 Mar 2017 (Sun)  - France/Paris
Eurofans (OGAE France) previews
 
02 Apr 2017 (Sun) - United Kingdom/London
London Eurovision Party at Café de Paris
 
07 Apr 2017 (Fri)- The Netherlands/Amsterdam
Amsterdam Calling at Club Lite 
 
08 Apr 2017 (Sat) - The Netherlands/Amsterdam
Eurovision in Concert at Melkweg (SOLD OUT)

14 Apr 2017 (Fri) - United Kingdom/London
Eurofest preview night at Royal Vauxhall Tavern
 
30 Jun-02 Jul 2017 (Fri-Sun) - The Netherlands/Vlieland
J'aime la vlie weekend at Camping Stortemelk
 
14-16 Jul 2017 (Fri-Sun) - Germany/Berlin
Eurovision weekend together with OGAE Malta
 
09-10 Sep 2017 (Sat-Sun) - Germany/Frankfurt-am-Main
Eurovision convention featuring 32 Eurovision artists!
 
25 Nov 2017 (Sat) - Germany/Köln
ECGermany's annual Clubtreffen at Gloria Theater 
 
National Selections
 
24 Feb 2017 (Fri) - Moldova Semi-Final
24 Feb 2017 (Fri) - SLOVENIA FINAL at Gospodarsko Razstavišče , Ljubljana
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - DENMARK FINAL at Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - Iceland 1st Semi-Final
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - Lithuania 4th Quarter-Final
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - MOLDOVA FINAL 
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final at Skellefteå Kraft Arena, Skellefteå
25 Feb 2017 (Sat) - UKRAINE FINAL at Kyiv Polytechnic Insitute, Kyiv
26 Feb 2017 (Sun) - LATVIA FINAL
26 Feb 2017 (Sun) - Portugal 2nd Semi-Final
26 Feb 2017 (Sun) - Romania Semi-Final
03 Mar 2017 (Fri) - THE NETHERLANDS SONG PRESENTATION (11:00 CET)
04 Mar 2017 (Sat) - ESTONIA FINAL at Saku Suurhall, Tallinn
04 Mar 2017 (Sat) - Iceland 2nd Semi-Final
04 Mar 2017 (Sat) - Lithuania Semi-Final
04 Mar 2017 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round at SAAB Arena, Linköping
05 Mar 2017 (Sat) - PORTUGAL FINAL
05 Mar 2017 (Sun) - ROMANIA FINAL
06 Mar 2017 (Mon) - GREECE FINAL
11 Mar 2017 (Sat) - ICELAND FINAL, Reykjavik
11 Mar 2017 (Sat) - LITHUANIA FINAL
11 Mar 2017 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL at Friends Arena, Stockholm (20:00 CET)

 
< Prev
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
   

© 2008 Radio International, all rights reserved. Website developed by Marcel Timmer

free joomla templates joomla tutorials joomla themes